FATEwear – Ralph

01

Hello Guys this is my last post of the year, I’m going on vacation with Luna and return in January, I want to say everyone a Merry Christmas and New Year with peace, we come back in January with new releases for Morphine Store and meet all our customers .. Hugss for all and Thanks to all who follow my blog and my sponsors .. soon i back with new posts đŸ™‚

Pants: FATEwear – Cory – NEW

Suit: FATEwear – Ralph – NEW

Hair: (epoque hair) Pomp it Up – Monochrome

Boots: Redgrave – Walker – Brown

Pose: .::MORPHINE Store::.

Leave a Reply

